Vorstand

Seite

1. Vorstand

Heinrich Greif
Tel.: 07721 59287
E-Mail: henry.greif@stadtharmonie.de

 

 

2. Vorstand

Patrik Metzger
Telefon: 0151 58539174
E-Mail: patrik.metzger@stadtharmonie.de

 

 

 

  1. Kassier

Alexander Heift
Telefon: 07721/ 27896 (ab 18 Uhr)
E-Mail: alexander.heift@stadtharmonie.de

 

 

  2. Kassier

Walter Kieninger
E-Mail: walter.kieninger@stadtharmonie.de

 

 

  1. Schriftführerin

Julia Durler
E-Mail: julia.durler@stadtharmonie.de

 

 

 2. Schriftführerin

Jutta Huber
E-Mail: jutta.huber@stadtharmonie.de

 

 

Bild 1. Notenwartin

Franziska Furtwängler
E-Mail: notenwart@stadtharmonie.de

 

 

 

media.facebook.b74c7ffb-b432-4252-b4ca-17d302f46a94.normalized 2. Notenwartin

Sibylle Jäckle
E-Mail: notenwart@stadtharmonie.de

 

 

Inventarverwalter

Jana Metzger
E-Mail: inventarverwalter@stadtharmonie.de

 

Aspirant

Sebastian Vitt
E-Mail: info@stadtharmonie.de